Your Student Councillors

Your Student Councillors

Here's who has been elected to represent you on Student Council for the 2015/16 academic year:

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Aaron MacDaibhéid
Cal Girvan
Collette Jane McAllister
Emma Shaw
Grian Ní Dhaimhín
James Boyd
Jamie Woods
Jason Bunting
Kang Zheng Tao (Jason Kang)
Kristian McCartney
Laura Catherine Doran
Matthew Carson
Matthew McCallion
Niamh Scullion
Peter Smyth
Richard Garland
Rioghnach Kavanagh
Robert Murtagh
Shiprah Dixon
Zoie Whan

Engineering & Physical Science

Amy Lilley
Andrew Fletcher
Anthony Flynn
Conall Keenan-Reilly
Conor Lee
Daniel Callaghan
Doyin Yahi
Emma-Jane Faulkner
James Camblin
James Verner
Jordan Fong
Kellie Cowan
Maria Tomaszko
Mark McDonnell
Niamh O'Hare
Rebekka Campbell
Reece Price

Medicine Health & Life Sciences

Abigail Sanders-Dutton
Ahmed Salih
Constantinos Nicolaou
Eileen Hughes
Gavin Lundy
Kate Donnan
Katie McNally
Madhanraj So Subash
Orla Young
Sara McDowell
Yusef Saeed


Andy McWilliams
Chris Leneghan
Chen Ye
Laura McGregor
Magz McQuoid
Nicholas James Salt
Praveena Priyadharsini Prabakaran
Rachel Ireland
Rachel Powell
Sean O'Sullivan
Stephen Muckle
Su Tu
Tabitha Buckley


Aaron MacDaibhéid
Emma-Jane Faulkner
James Boyd
Magz McQuoid
Rachel Watters

Open First Year

Ashley Jones
Dan O'Muirigh
Jade Leckey
Olivia Potter-Hughes
Constantinos Nicolaou
Rhea Goh Lee Shia

Become a Student Councillor

Nominations are now open! Visit our Become a Student Rep section to find out more about the roles and how to apply.

Please also feel free to contact the Student Voice Team who can advise you in confidence.