Campaigns and Communications Committee


Campaigns and Communications Committee

The Campaigns and Communications Committee meet on a monthly basis during term time and report to Student Council.

On behalf of Council, this Committee has responsibility for all issues relating to campaigns, communications, and publications and is made up of a maximum of ten Student Representatives who are elected by Council, with your Student Officer Campaigns & Communications in attendance. 

In addition, each organisation of SU Media may nominate one member to sit on this Committee without voting rights. 

The members of this committee are:

Bradley Allsop
James Boyd
Andrew Carson
Aron MacDaibheid
Collette McAllister
Conor McFall
Robert Murtagh
Aelfrieda Seymour
Eugene Tinnelly
Nathan Woolsey