Skip to main content

Management Board

Management Board is made up of elected Student Representatives, one member of staff each from the Union and the University, and three external (non-voting) members who provide advice and expertise.

Full-Time Student Officers:

  • Beth Elder, Students' Union President
  • Aidan Moran, Student Officer Campaigns & Engagement
  • Grace Duffy, Student Officer UG Education
  • Saj Khan, Student Officer Equality & Diversity
  • Kieran Minto, Student Officer PG Education
  • Jess Hindley, Student Officer Welfare

Students’ Union Council Representatives:

  • Niamh Bone, Students' Union Council, Students' Union Council - EPS Representative (Undergraduate)
  • Huda Al Baqali, Students' Union Council - EPS Representative (Undergraduate)
  • Hazel McMorrow, Students' Union Council- MED School Representative (Undergraduate)

Union and University Staff and External Members:

  • Ciaran Higgins - Director, Students’ Union
  • Caroline Young - Director, Student Plus, Queen's University Belfast
  • Claire McCann - External (non-voting, 3 year term)
  • Helen Kirkpatrick - External (non-voting, 3 year term)
  • Jonathan Hill - External (non-voting, 3 year term)

Other staff members may be in attendance as required in a non-voting capacity.